hahahaha, oh yea Mes?
what u learn so far?
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
i larn that SCA ajee get rape and ketchie ajaa rape SCA ajee and dem all went to guyana and turn one big happy hindu-muslim family ....
and then subs come and seh that they rass damn lie cos the british put a spoke in all of them wheel ...
and the rest awee rass in guyana pass for freaking grass for the hindu/muslim cows to come and feast
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=41868.msg282202#msg282202 date=1288124268]
i larn that SCA ajee get rape and ketchie ajaa rape SCA ajee and dem all went to guyana and turn one big happy hindu-muslim family ....
and then subs come and seh that they rass damn lie cos the british put a spoke in all of them wheel ...
and the rest awee rass in guyana pass for freaking grass for the hindu/muslim cows to come and feast
wait, who rape Ketch's ajaa?
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=41868.msg282197#msg282197 date=1288124087]
hahahaha, oh yea Mes?
what u learn so far?
She learn not to take people seriously...especially when they come selling lies.ย ::lol:: ::lol::
CA
Captain
Selector
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 11,081
think you leff something out
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=41868.msg282208#msg282208 date=1288124441]
wait, who rape Ketch's ajaa?
Bai you know how them fellas like men too....maybe Mes knowss the truth after all. ::rofl:: ::rofl::