ketchim · 10-26-2010, 02:14 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

good history lesson here...

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=41868.msg282174#msg282174 date=1288123044]

yall mek out in timeย  :grin:

yeah

Mese
what history you learning

that we all have a couple drops of semite blood???

that's what i learn today

but is it truth or fiction??

and who cares??....not me!! Confusedmiley:

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=41868.msg282175#msg282175 date=1288123086]
good history lesson here...

hahahaha, oh yea Mes?

what u learn so far?

i larn that SCA ajee get rape and ketchie ajaa rape SCA ajee and dem all went to guyana and turn one big happy hindu-muslim family ....

and then subs come and seh that they rass damn lie cos the british put a spoke in all of them wheel ...

and the rest awee rass in guyana pass for freaking grass for the hindu/muslim cows to come and feast

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=41868.msg282202#msg282202 date=1288124268]
i larn that SCA ajee get rape and ketchie ajaa rape SCA ajee and dem all went to guyana and turn one big happy hindu-muslim family ....

and then subs come and seh that they rass damn lie cos the british put a spoke in all of them wheel ...

and the rest awee rass in guyana pass for freaking grass for the hindu/muslim cows to come and feast

wait, who rape Ketch's ajaa?

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=41868.msg282197#msg282197 date=1288124087]

hahahaha, oh yea Mes?

what u learn so far?

She learn not to take people seriously...especially when they come selling lies.ย  ::lol:: ::lol::

think you leff something out

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=41868.msg282208#msg282208 date=1288124441]

wait, who rape Ketch's ajaa?

Bai you know how them fellas like men too....maybe Mes knowss the truth after all. ::rofl:: ::rofl::