Quote:All your blogs are the same bytching about what white people did in your opinion .
Take the dam chip off your shoulder its 2013 now....you keep sounding like an old racist from
the 1960's ..get over it man.
CHIN/SOCA..I have been patient with you because chairman and all ah dem saying we shud not be to like ketchim is to you. but you very silly yuh know, a kind of emotional cripple who flies into tantrums at the drop of a hat.
why wud i hate white people? why wud I hate anyone?
I dont have to care chinny chn chin..and I dont. if I did care I wud likely have reason to hate. what I have to be in life is detached, analytic and focused on my own best interest. which is what I am
you are white and were I not detached I would never have seen that majority of are just as exploited as all the rest of us..and that for the most part they are as dumb and stupid as black people for example. as products of exploitative society all ordinary people are very similar..or similarly stupid
your will find that all ordinary people are very similar regardless ethnicity
from my basis if analysis that established social class as decisive social factor I have criticised all people along the way. some say I hate black people, Indos, chinese,mixed people. they are wrong of course. as I said I don't care that much..or enuff to have reason to hate. that wud be too expensive for me
you just have your west indian white community to protect so you kerry on in defence of DeSousa. but what in fact was DeSousa in terms of a west indian citizen as a public figure?
that is what you have to remember: he was a public figure, doing a job in which he public's interest was tied up. so what was his value..first as cricketer and then as administrator ::confused:: that is the question Mail asked and requested commentary from all interested.
so if my take on his career as a public figure and servant is that he was less than useless what is yours...... ::confused::