Saira Banu and Dilip Kumar

ketchim · 01-08-2014, 02:07 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Dilip Kumar seen here with his actress wife Saira Banu is one of India's most loved actors  8)

[Image: _71943370_71908413.jpg]

A Bollywood film starring veteran actor Dilip Kumar in the lead is set for a theatrical release

for the first time, 23 years after it was made.

Aag Ka Dariya

River of Fire

will be relesed soon ....update your Calendars Googs , Belle and Nargis (wherever she is )

The veteran actor is 90 and has been in poor health for some time now.  :-[

In Aag Ka Dariya, Kumar plays an Indian air force officer and the story revolves around corruption

in the defence forces.

Well-known actress Rekha plays the leading lady in the film.  Wink

like dat cold gaan to you head or wah Ketch??

you posting bollywood stuff???? :o :o :o

BTW....Dilip saab was born .... Muhammad Yusuf Khan 8)

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=86693.msg542802#msg542802 date=1389204140]
like dat cold gaan to you head or wah Ketch??

you posting bollywood stuff???? :o :o :o

come now Belle, you know Ketch is well versed in all things of his motherland!  8)

I know Googs.....he does just 'play deh fool wid heself'  ::LOL::

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=86693.msg542802#msg542802 date=1389204140]

I know ..he is the split image of my uncle , the cricketer Ganim Khan :

from 78 Village , Skeldon , Berbice  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=86693.msg542823#msg542823 date=1389207087]
I know ..he is the split image of my uncle , the cricketer Ganim Khan :

from 78 Village , Skeldon , Berbice  Wink

see if Ganin had changed his name to Kumar Singh he could have made it like Dilip did!  8)