Saira Banu and Dilip Kumar - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Saira Banu and Dilip Kumar (/thread-15397.html) |
Saira Banu and Dilip Kumar - ketchim - 01-08-2014 Dilip Kumar seen here with his actress wife Saira Banu is one of India's most loved actors 8) ![]() Re: Saira Banu and Dilip Kumar - ketchim - 01-08-2014 A Bollywood film starring veteran actor Dilip Kumar in the lead is set for a theatrical release for the first time, 23 years after it was made. Re: Saira Banu and Dilip Kumar - ketchim - 01-08-2014 Aag Ka Dariya River of Fire will be relesed soon ....update your Calendars Googs , Belle and Nargis (wherever she is ) Re: Saira Banu and Dilip Kumar - ketchim - 01-08-2014 The veteran actor is 90 and has been in poor health for some time now. :-[ Re: Saira Banu and Dilip Kumar - ketchim - 01-08-2014 In Aag Ka Dariya, Kumar plays an Indian air force officer and the story revolves around corruption in the defence forces. Well-known actress Rekha plays the leading lady in the film.
Re: Saira Banu and Dilip Kumar - villagebelle - 01-08-2014 like dat cold gaan to you head or wah Ketch?? you posting bollywood stuff???? :o :o :o BTW....Dilip saab was born .... Muhammad Yusuf Khan 8) Re: Saira Banu and Dilip Kumar - Googley - 01-08-2014 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=86693.msg542802#msg542802 date=1389204140] like dat cold gaan to you head or wah Ketch?? you posting bollywood stuff???? :o :o :o BTW....Dilip saab was born .... Muhammad Yusuf Khan 8) [/quote] come now Belle, you know Ketch is well versed in all things of his motherland! 8) Re: Saira Banu and Dilip Kumar - villagebelle - 01-08-2014 I know Googs.....he does just 'play deh fool wid heself' ::LOL:: Re: Saira Banu and Dilip Kumar - ketchim - 01-08-2014 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=86693.msg542802#msg542802 date=1389204140] BTW....Dilip saab was born .... Muhammad Yusuf Khan 8) [/quote] I know ..he is the split image of my uncle , the cricketer Ganim Khan : from 78 Village , Skeldon , Berbice
Re: Saira Banu and Dilip Kumar - Googley - 01-08-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=86693.msg542823#msg542823 date=1389207087] I know ..he is the split image of my uncle , the cricketer Ganim Khan : from 78 Village , Skeldon , Berbice [/quote] see if Ganin had changed his name to Kumar Singh he could have made it like Dilip did! 8) |