****Socafighter talk to me****

Mail · 01-06-2014, 09:29 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

Soca you were full of knowledge and I wish you were here.....

I went away and I miss you......

oh mi god.  this post fuh real

but soca right deh..all around here under about 5 handles.  Mail bline..he cyar see?

My good friend is probably suffering from Ashes_itis ...

that may cause disorientation  Wink

There is no question that Socafighter lit up this forum 

did the fighter kidnap Artie

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=86658.msg542536#msg542536 date=1389109684]
There is no question that Socafighter lit up this forum 

is thats why her new handle is "Atlas?"  8)

Say what you may but my admiration for Soca fighter is great .
Here is a woman that does not lie on a small scale but  of the most outrageous grand scale.
She claimed that she in a medical doctor , Her husband is a Trini Lawyer,  about  whose Law firm employs 75 lawyers . That should have been a give away cause no one has ever heard if that firm . It would have been one if the biggest here.
Her love  life  was  straight out of a  Harlequin romance novel. She was lying on a beach in St tropez France when a handsome Indo Trini caught her eye and she went after  him cause she knew that here is the man of her dreams .
The union produced two pure white beautiful daughters who  were Law students and part time models.
They owned a mansion in Ottawa and a farm in Kingston ,
She sure had me  and a a few more here fooled .
I should  have guessed that one so successful would have had no time to engaged with idiots like me on this Forum '
I will say this  , you are one of the greatest liar there ever was and I tip my hat and raise a glass in your honour, you punked us good .
Hope that you return here under a different handle because your posts were very interesting and controversial and  you riled up a lot of folks here  8)

If  you were unaware of  my heroine Soca fighter, why bother poking holes in my narrative about her?

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=86658.msg542550#msg542550 date=1389114826]
Say what you may but my admiration for Soca fighter is great .
Here is a woman that does not lie on a small scale but  of the most outrageous grand scale.

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQdSqm9zUUA-BMe6lCa--g...uHcTEUFUx1]

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQduoPU3JZK772babfW6VM...PB6RASho1Q]

[size=14pt]"A pathological liar is absolutely the toughest person to deal with as a psychiatrist. Because you can't take anything they say at face value, and you can't, you know, fill in their personality. You don't know what's real and what's not." [/size]