****Socafighter talk to me**** - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: ****Socafighter talk to me**** (/thread-15364.html) |
****Socafighter talk to me**** - Mail - 01-06-2014 Soca you were full of knowledge and I wish you were here..... I went away and I miss you...... Re: ****Socafighter talk to me**** - mapoui - 01-06-2014 oh mi god. this post fuh real ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: but soca right deh..all around here under about 5 handles. Mail bline..he cyar see? Re: ****Socafighter talk to me**** - ketchim - 01-07-2014 My good friend is probably suffering from Ashes_itis ... that may cause disorientation
Re: ****Socafighter talk to me**** - Kwami - 01-07-2014 There is no question that Socafighter lit up this forum Re: ****Socafighter talk to me**** - Captain - 01-07-2014 did the fighter kidnap Artie Re: ****Socafighter talk to me**** - Googley - 01-07-2014 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=86658.msg542536#msg542536 date=1389109684] There is no question that Socafighter lit up this forum [/quote] is thats why her new handle is "Atlas?" 8) Re: ****Socafighter talk to me**** - Kwami - 01-07-2014 Say what you may but my admiration for Soca fighter is great . Here is a woman that does not lie on a small scale but of the most outrageous grand scale. She claimed that she in a medical doctor , Her husband is a Trini Lawyer, about whose Law firm employs 75 lawyers . That should have been a give away cause no one has ever heard if that firm . It would have been one if the biggest here. Her love life was straight out of a Harlequin romance novel. She was lying on a beach in St tropez France when a handsome Indo Trini caught her eye and she went after him cause she knew that here is the man of her dreams . The union produced two pure white beautiful daughters who were Law students and part time models. They owned a mansion in Ottawa and a farm in Kingston , She sure had me and a a few more here fooled . I should have guessed that one so successful would have had no time to engaged with idiots like me on this Forum ' I will say this , you are one of the greatest liar there ever was and I tip my hat and raise a glass in your honour, you punked us good . Hope that you return here under a different handle because your posts were very interesting and controversial and you riled up a lot of folks here 8) Re: ****Socafighter talk to me**** - Kwami - 01-07-2014 If you were unaware of my heroine Soca fighter, why bother poking holes in my narrative about her? Re: ****Socafighter talk to me**** - Rev Al - 01-07-2014 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=86658.msg542550#msg542550 date=1389114826] Say what you may but my admiration for Soca fighter is great . Here is a woman that does not lie on a small scale but of the most outrageous grand scale. [/quote] Rev Re: ****Socafighter talk to me**** - Rev Al - 01-07-2014 [size=14pt]"A pathological liar is absolutely the toughest person to deal with as a psychiatrist. Because you can't take anything they say at face value, and you can't, you know, fill in their personality. You don't know what's real and what's not." [/size] Rev |