Brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

mapoui · 01-01-2014, 01:12 AM

I was supposed to be at Nathan Phillips tonite.

I get bite as I stepped out and declined to proceed.  man its cold out there.  pheeeeeeew.  Too cold for human activity.  my windows are froze right up.

right about now I could use some global warming!

I could throw a bundle of the warmists and dem on the fi'ah and stay toasty :-[

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

get a remote starter

I have dat.  still too cold.  time fuh man an' mice to be inside all warm and toasty with warm toddys Tongue :-[

i dont blame you

NPS.. was the place to be...but I took one good look at outside and got a headache..I'm warm and toasty inside

snow and cold coming

coming!!!!!
>Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

yuh look outside. ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

it already here!  all my windows are iced up.  its so cold my inside heat is being defeated.  and I have no food.  I have to go to the supermarket and I fraid to go outside.

double BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!  frigid :'( :'( :'( :'(

YEH ITS BRICK ASS COLD, LIKE NO FREEZIN COLD

i just made a path so i can get out of driveway