Brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Political Opinions, Commentaries on Current Issues (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr! (/thread-15218.html) Pages:
Brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr! - mapoui - 01-01-2014 I was supposed to be at Nathan Phillips tonite. I get bite as I stepped out and declined to proceed. man its cold out there. pheeeeeeew. Too cold for human activity. my windows are froze right up. Re: Brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr! - mapoui - 01-01-2014 right about now I could use some global warming! I could throw a bundle of the warmists and dem on the fi'ah and stay toasty :-[
Re: Brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr! - chairman - 01-01-2014 get a remote starter Re: Brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr! - mapoui - 01-01-2014 I have dat. still too cold. time fuh man an' mice to be inside all warm and toasty with warm toddys :-[
Re: Brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr! - chairman - 01-01-2014 i dont blame you Re: Brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr! - artemis - 01-01-2014 NPS.. was the place to be...but I took one good look at outside and got a headache..I'm warm and toasty inside Re: Brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr! - chairman - 01-02-2014 snow and cold coming Re: Brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr! - mapoui - 01-02-2014 coming!!!!! > > > > >![]() yuh look outside. ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: it already here! all my windows are iced up. its so cold my inside heat is being defeated. and I have no food. I have to go to the supermarket and I fraid to go outside. double BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR! frigid :'( :'( :'( :'( Re: Brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr! - artemis - 01-02-2014 YEH ITS BRICK ASS COLD, LIKE NO FREEZIN COLD Re: Brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr! - chairman - 01-03-2014 i just made a path so i can get out of driveway |