how to tell a guy your not interested.
with one look
Yeah Subs ,
one of these days I wanna see that " Look " :-[
hahhhha. wish i could see that look on your face
;D ;D
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=86134.msg539596#msg539596 date=1387478195]
you want to call the police fuh Ketchims' big handsome black man at Ottawa station when you never see him before in yuh life.
hahaha...News in that the fellah molter and tunn Chinee ;D
molt (m
lt)
v. molt·ed, molt·ing, molts
To shed periodically part or all of a coat or an outer covering, such as feathers, cuticle, or skin :
which is then replaced by a new growth.
you want to call the police fuh Ketchims' big handsome black man at Ottawa station when you never see him before in yuh life.
hahaha...News in that the fellah molter and tunn Chinee ;D
molt (m
v. molt·ed, molt·ing, molts
To shed periodically part or all of a coat or an outer covering, such as feathers, cuticle, or skin :
which is then replaced by a new growth.
you guys might run and hide if you see the look
that look looks like it will kill
if looks could kill ....... would have died a thousand deaths
Subs,
whappen to Jansher ? he not visiting T.O ? :-\
Self-interested lawyers and the Canada-China FIPA
FanIQ Phil Jackson tells Brooklyn Nets he's not interested - USA Today
Tony BlairI'm worth less than £20 million, and I'm not interested in making more
Jagdeo not interested in third term or elected position – Luncheon
I WAs Interested Also in These Billionaires