how to tell a guy your not interested.

Artemisback · 12-18-2013, 06:39 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

no matter how much i cuss this katahar out, he still texting me ...

he went as far as to say, lets meet, I will buy you a meal.... deh fuq , wha do i look like.  >Sad
help anyone.... what would you say?

make a face like your avatar

[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=86134.msg539306#msg539306 date=1387402748]
no matter how much i cuss this katahar out, he still texting me ...

he went as far as to say, lets meet, I will buy you a meal.... deh fuq , wha do i look like.  >Sad
help anyone.... what would you say?
I would block his number from my phone, if he find other ways of getting my phone I would ignore all his messages. If he make contact then I would take it to the authority. 

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=86134.msg539310#msg539310 date=1387403090]
make a face like your avatar
I would look him square in the eye and said "I am not interested in you, I was never interested in you and I will never be so keep walking". If this does not work then I would have to take it further and involve the authority.

hahahahahaha.......Gyallo , call me on Cell !  :-*

If he keeps persisting block him from calling you, or be more firm in your "No!". Some girls try to be too mellow and shy, and they end up leading on guys then having to explain themselves...

How to tell a guy that you are not interested ?
Just say and I am speaking from personal experience" sorry me dear it is just that I am too good for you"

Quote:no matter how much i cuss this katahar out, he still texting me ...

seems like you mixed up.  you don't know when to call the police

you want to call the police fuh Ketchims' big handsome black  man at Ottawa station when you never see him before in yuh life.

now here is this test troublin' you and wun call  the police at t'all

yuh mus' like the terror and jess pullin' we leg here.

[img alt=http://www.gerbergear.com/var/gerber/storage/images/frontpage/apocalypse/gear/gator-machete_31-000758/377248-11-eng-US/Gator-Machete_fulljpg.jpg height=649 width=1339]http://www.gerbergear.com/var/gerber/storage/images/frontpage/apocalypse/gear/gator-machete_31-000758/377248-11-eng-US/Gator-Machete_fulljpg.jpg[/img]

sounds like you have a stalker