stay just a little bit longer.
is you birthday...ah who u want to stay longer? 8)
8) 8)
At his age , him just want to get it over and done quickly
8) 8)
Cialis prolongs the stay ::LOL::
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=86132.msg539237#msg539237 date=1387394118]
At his age , him just want to get it over and done quickly
I think the song is missing a word!
"UP" ::LOL::
At his age , him just want to get it over and done quickly
I think the song is missing a word!
"UP" ::LOL::
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=86132.msg539240#msg539240 date=1387394238]
Cialis prolongs the stay ::LOL::
it works well for you?
tell me about it
Cialis prolongs the stay ::LOL::
it works well for you?
tell me about it
It make yuh straang like a Lion...
dem gyal hallah foh moh and then to stap ! ::LOL::
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=86132.msg539245#msg539245 date=1387394906]
It make yuh straang like a Lion...
dem gyal hallah foh moh and then to stap ! ::LOL::
so it works good for u 8)
It make yuh straang like a Lion...
dem gyal hallah foh moh and then to stap ! ::LOL::
so it works good for u 8)
Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)