stay just a little bit longer. - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: stay just a little bit longer. (/thread-14937.html) |
stay just a little bit longer. - chairman - 12-18-2013 Re: stay just a little bit longer. - Googley - 12-18-2013 is you birthday...ah who u want to stay longer? 8) Re: stay just a little bit longer. - chairman - 12-18-2013 8) 8) Re: stay just a little bit longer. - Kwami - 12-18-2013 At his age , him just want to get it over and done quickly Re: stay just a little bit longer. - chairman - 12-18-2013 8) 8) Re: stay just a little bit longer. - ketchim - 12-18-2013 Cialis prolongs the stay ::LOL:: Re: stay just a little bit longer. - Googley - 12-18-2013 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=86132.msg539237#msg539237 date=1387394118] At his age , him just want to get it over and done quickly [/quote] I think the song is missing a word! "UP" ::LOL:: Re: stay just a little bit longer. - chairman - 12-18-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=86132.msg539240#msg539240 date=1387394238] Cialis prolongs the stay ::LOL:: [/quote] it works well for you? tell me about it Re: stay just a little bit longer. - ketchim - 12-18-2013 It make yuh straang like a Lion... dem gyal hallah foh moh and then to stap ! ::LOL:: Re: stay just a little bit longer. - chairman - 12-18-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=86132.msg539245#msg539245 date=1387394906] It make yuh straang like a Lion... dem gyal hallah foh moh and then to stap ! ::LOL:: [/quote] so it works good for u 8) |