KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Googs,
bush lot tell me they see Robin Jackman play in Albion,
is this true ....same time Banam , ban um !
can you confirm ?
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=85887.msg537544#msg537544 date=1386619267]
Googs,
bush lot tell me they see Robin Jackman play in Albion,
is this true ....same time Banam , ban um !
can you confirm ?
that was in 1981...I had left Guyana.
The game Jackers was selected for got canceled because of his selection and Banam's policy.
The ODI game in Berbice went on but Jackers did not play
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[email]http://www.espncricinfo.com/ci/engine/match/64179.html[/email]
scorecard of the ODI at Albion
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
naw...I have no more heros
Nelson and dem tell mih heros usually have feet of clay and statues that collect bird shiite
KW
Selector
Joined Oct 2010
Posts 8,379
The song that I remember from Miriam Makeba is " I shall sing"
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=85887.msg537623#msg537623 date=1386692326]
Both Sobers and Babulall got banned! As they both played in SA.
hahaha...But de Babu could always use the Kala Pani :
weh Garry gonna go ? :-[