How Many Soca fighters are There on This Board Anyway

mapoui · 12-08-2013, 11:43 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

is there anyone here apart from chairman, Ketchim, Kwame and Calypso who is not soca fighter ::confused::

big fat effing choooooooopes!
>Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad
>Sad >Sad >Sad
>Sad >Sad
>Sad

socafighter  was deleted and all posts removed.

chin, easyrider, trinnidaddy...who else?

on second thought they all read like terminator

those individuals have made great posts . we as posters do not have one religion. one political bent, nor philosophical . all three you mantioned have made great posts.

i work hard to bring in newbies. those are 3 topflight posters. we need to retain them.

I am chasing nobody sar!  nor making any recommendation...

asked a question, followed up with implication that 3 in fact be one.

I doh see any sense in there that drives anyone to action

what seems to be the problem here ?  :-\

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=85875.msg537257#msg537257 date=1386520511]
on second thought they all read like terminator
hahaha...whappen to terminator big brother ?

StevieC was suppose to beat him up at de Bus stop in Bronx ...hahahaha ::LOL::

The best part is when dem answer each odda questions....hahaha

Treminator would ask and Pachino would answer ... :-[

I am Socafighter in disguise  :-*