How Many Soca fighters are There on This Board Anyway - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: How Many Soca fighters are There on This Board Anyway (/thread-14710.html) |
How Many Soca fighters are There on This Board Anyway - mapoui - 12-08-2013 is there anyone here apart from chairman, Ketchim, Kwame and Calypso who is not soca fighter ::confused:: big fat effing choooooooopes! > > > >![]() > > >![]() > >![]() >
Re: How Many Soca fighters are There on This Board Anyway - chairman - 12-08-2013 socafighter was deleted and all posts removed. Re: How Many Soca fighters are There on This Board Anyway - mapoui - 12-08-2013 chin, easyrider, trinnidaddy...who else? on second thought they all read like terminator Re: How Many Soca fighters are There on This Board Anyway - chairman - 12-08-2013 those individuals have made great posts . we as posters do not have one religion. one political bent, nor philosophical . all three you mantioned have made great posts. Re: How Many Soca fighters are There on This Board Anyway - chairman - 12-08-2013 i work hard to bring in newbies. those are 3 topflight posters. we need to retain them. Re: How Many Soca fighters are There on This Board Anyway - mapoui - 12-08-2013 I am chasing nobody sar! nor making any recommendation... asked a question, followed up with implication that 3 in fact be one. I doh see any sense in there that drives anyone to action Re: How Many Soca fighters are There on This Board Anyway - ketchim - 12-08-2013 what seems to be the problem here ? :-\ Re: How Many Soca fighters are There on This Board Anyway - ketchim - 12-08-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=85875.msg537257#msg537257 date=1386520511] on second thought they all read like terminator [/quote] hahaha...whappen to terminator big brother ? StevieC was suppose to beat him up at de Bus stop in Bronx ...hahahaha ::LOL:: Re: How Many Soca fighters are There on This Board Anyway - ketchim - 12-08-2013 The best part is when dem answer each odda questions....hahaha Treminator would ask and Pachino would answer ... :-[ Re: How Many Soca fighters are There on This Board Anyway - Meseret - 12-08-2013 I am Socafighter in disguise :-* |