Everyone is in this office... holy fk... how do I avoid ? ::love::
sick
wuk from home
wish I had that option. :'(
wear a cover like a nurse
I should wear a burqa!
when one gargle with salt water, you mean at least some of the salt don't go down the throat?
just wondering...
[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85779.msg536490#msg536490 date=1386188317]
Go powder your nose with Rob Ford. Guaranteed to get rid of any flu like condition post haste. ::LOL::
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=85779.msg536725#msg536725 date=1386267277]
what's your problem, why are you ragging on me? I never defended Rob ford, I mentioned it's media sensation.
[quote author=Chin link=topic=85779.msg536718#msg536718 date=1386266430]
You get a spoon and stir the mixture ...its a lil salty but it will kill the virus , you will never get
another sore throat if you fool this . I haven't had a cold for 15 years . when I feel a tingle or
running nose , I use this procedure .It works for me.
Not to much salt , just alil to taste .
can you answer the question, I don't need to know about the procedure, I gargle with salt water often.
You get a spoon and stir the mixture ...its a lil salty but it will kill the virus , you will never get
another sore throat if you fool this . I haven't had a cold for 15 years . when I feel a tingle or
running nose , I use this procedure .It works for me.
Not to much salt , just alil to taste .
can you answer the question, I don't need to know about the procedure, I gargle with salt water often.
[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85779.msg536734#msg536734 date=1386269593]
Ow gyal, yuh cyan tek lil joke? Who rile yuh up? 8)