sick

Artemisback · 12-04-2013, 04:59 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85779.msg536715#msg536715 date=1386266217]

when one gargle with salt water, you mean at least some of the salt don't go down the throat?

Chinee peeps gats slanted views  ::LOL::

IF you garglr proprly , NONE should slip down yuh throat !

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=85779.msg536750#msg536750 date=1386271292]
Ow gyal, yuh cyan tek lil joke?  Who rile yuh up? 8)

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQPAbZB90vLXQskmZheCrc...VA_m4-dX0g]

some ppl are so stubborn eh, this girl has been sick for a month and I keep telling her to use honey, she sits beside me at work, and the bitch won't listen, I told her I do not want to catch her germs, I have like Lysol  :'( >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

she skunt ah caff hey.  :Sick: >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

she does suck willy, but nothing naw like it gunna help she... she wants a good slap pon she face.  ::LOL::

[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85779.msg536794#msg536794 date=1386275728]

she does suck willy,
she tell you dis ?  :-\

she has a kid with  a Jamaican and her parents are from india  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Oh ! one of those    :-[

watch yuhself.....she contagious ....probably hooked on weed !

she talks about it too much.

she wears pure wild cat prints, tiger, leopard, cheetah, you name them.  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::