DARREN BRAVO: Well Done! Great Double Hundred! Bat On!

Rev Al · 12-04-2013, 01:51 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

yes!  well...that is very practical of you.

but what happens if the rain start fall?

only shive have tecneek to deal with dem Kiwi fellas in those conditions :Smile

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=85773.msg536499#msg536499 date=1386190700]
yes!  well...that is very practical of you.

but what happens if the rain start fall?

only shive have tecneek to deal with dem Kiwi fellas in those conditions :Smile

Mappy:

* Shiv has great numbers in his career----nearly 11,000 runs and a 51+ average

[size=14pt]* But in 16 tests against NZ Shiv has been very ordinary---he has averaged 41.11 with only 1 hundred.[/size]

BOTTOM LINE:

THE NUMBERS DON'T LIE

It will be a pleasant surprise if Shiv scores in the current series.

Rev, which WI batsman made runs in NZ? 

I don't recall Viv, Sobers, Kalli etc making runs in NZ!

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=85773.msg536494#msg536494 date=1386189617]
oh gord Goog Lee!  Husssssh!

[size=18pt]blite[/size] >Sad >Sad >Sad

wait, you saying I am wrong in telling him to ignore Opiss?!  Tongue

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=85773.msg536502#msg536502 date=1386191407]
Rev, which WI batsman made runs in NZ? 

I don't recall Viv, Sobers, Kalli etc making runs in NZ!

Click on the link:

WI BATSMEN IN NEW ZEALAND:

http://stats.espncricinfo.com/ci/engine/...pe=batting

* Shiv(495) needs 124 to surpass Greenidge(618) as the highest WI runs scorer in NZ.

they need to call in Seymur Nurse!  8)

Quote:I don't recall Viv, Sobers, Kalli etc making runs in NZ!

Viv din make runs against then in the west indies nidah..mus' be 1 ton at some obscure point

lets root the boys on. i want to scream 444444444444444 and 666666666666 all nite long

Quote:wait, you saying I am wrong in telling him to ignore Opiss

NO!
but you know if you expect anything from him..or call on him fuh anything he will not deliver.

yuh have to hush and watch sideways with dem test and dem.  only when they score you open and say 'Yo!  dat was good!' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

DAY 3:

The wicket looks harmless---a batting paradise.