Rising West Indian Male Infertility

mapoui · 11-22-2013, 08:18 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Men may become extinct after all Tongue

Quote:Men may become extinct after all Tongue

so wat will happen den..deh will ive women dicks and sperm ::confused:: ::confused::

an androgyny dat cam impregnate itself ::confused::

Huxleys pods..or Borgnine reproduction ::confused::

'Borgnine'  sweet eh! I ma so funny
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin

Quote:mapoui If you believe ketchup ..

ahhhhhhhh!  you so protective of me Soca!  thats so sweeet :-*

I have all the help I need to bus' ketchim rarse. 

watch out ketchup.  we comin' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Only In Trinidad  !  :-[

This is to avoid the reproduction of Mammaguyists and Picongists...

and maybe eliminate the Carnival culture .......hehehehe  Tongue

no more karnival :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile

oh guuuuuude!  NEVAH!!!!! ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: 

who go be fas' enuff to tamper wit' we karnival?

no more Peas and Rice with any kind ah meat.. ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Nevah I tell you..short sperm or not Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

ketch and Soca look like deh have a long histree.

blows fast and plenty

shud I duck ::confused::  lemmih look tuh see weh I am.  better get out de way ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=85434.msg533927#msg533927 date=1385224286]

Evolution is a B!tch .....Research has suggested the Y sex chromosome, which only men carry is

decaying genetically so fast that it will be extinct soon time.  ::LOL::
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=85434.msg533967#msg533967 date=1385228521]

no more Peas and Rice with any kind ah meat.. ::confused::

That wont help ...eliminate peas and rice .

Evolution is what its ........it is what it is  Wink

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=85434.msg533970#msg533970 date=1385228831]

ketch and Soca look like deh have a long histree.

me ??... i have no idea who this Picongist is !

suffice to say she stalks my thread with some Verve ~

Hubby like he need some pills as a Trini male  Tongue

vəːv
noun: verve

1. vigour and spirit or enthusiasm.

"Picong posts on ketcim threads with supreme verve and flexibility"

[quote author=topic=85434.msg533972#msg533972 date=1385228979]

suffice to say she stalks my thread with some Verve ~

You stalk me whichever thread I go .

Who is de HOG ?  hahahahaha :Smile