Rising West Indian Male Infertility

mapoui · 11-22-2013, 08:18 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

not me!  I ent saying dat at all!  yu want mih padnah to kill mih ::angry::

but I see how dem tess and dem in Titty losing ability to reproduce.  las' report I hear of say 34% of Tity males infertile.

woweeeeeee!  and de family planning association of Titty laff it off... dem say "jess stop eating roti and run and all dat"

you see dat!! pure propaganda.  as if deh want the people to go totally sterile.

Titty males eating roti since 1839..ah hundred and 74 years... and only now it causing sterility ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

de family planning association of Titty surely knows wats going orn and playing the arse with the people.
>Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

Y chromosome.  Wink

DNA is bundled into chromosomes.

In most mammals, including humans, one pair act as the sex chromosomes.

Inherit an X and Y from your parents and you turn out male :  8)

get a pair of Xs and the result is female.

Scientists have practically obliterated the ultimate symbol of maleness in DNA:

the Y chromosome :

and believe they may be able to do away with it completely. >Sad

A human X and Y chromosome  Wink

[Image: _71186900_c0030729-x_and_y_chromosomes-spl.jpg]

but wats causing the infertility in the fus' place ::confused::

Mapster ,

The two necessary genes are Sry :

which kick-starts the process of producing a male as an embryo develops

Eif2s3y, which is involved in the first steps of sperm production. !!

ancient chinee saying :

"No tickey no laundry "

....no sperm , no babies  Wink

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=85434.msg533849#msg533849 date=1385163535]

las' report I hear of say 34% of Tity males infertile.

Titty males eating roti since 1839..ah hundred and 74 years... and only now it causing sterility ::confused::

hhhhmmmmmm..... :-[

Evolution is a B!tch .....Research has suggested the Y sex chromosome, which only men carry !

is decaying genetically so fast :

that it will be extinct soon time.  ::LOL::