OMG!!!
wow
I once considered enrolling in Jackie Stuart school of car racing !
Dad drop a hallah pon meh and I ended up in College ! >
When I am having a rough day with life, I sit back in my chair, sigh deeply, close my eyes
and pretend I am in swinging London in the Seventies, driving on the Formula One circuit,
beautiful sexy girls and a magnum of Dom waiting for me in the winner’s circle,
and I am always driving the Tyrrell 03 Cosworth Elf Car like my idol Sir John Young Stewart,
otherwise known as Jackie..... 8)
and pretend I am in swinging London in the Seventies, driving on the Formula One circuit,
beautiful sexy girls and a magnum of Dom waiting for me in the winner’s circle,
and I am always driving the Tyrrell 03 Cosworth Elf Car like my idol Sir John Young Stewart,
otherwise known as Jackie..... 8)
and then I wake up ...** uggghhh * :-[
never to "really" drive in a HON-DUH!!
wat is this! allyuh into disaster and destruction and not my roti crackers and jam ::confused::
I am flustered..sooprised. :
Oyce , I am a Guava Jelly kinda guy 8)
me too. Guava is my second fave jam...behind pomme si tay...the sour cherry jam
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=85382.msg533621#msg533621 date=1385100912]
...behind pomme si tay...the sour cherry jam
Oh ! y'all pomme si tay is our Golden apple