OMG!!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: OMG!!! (/thread-14369.html) |
OMG!!! - Meseret - 11-21-2013 http://www.nydailynews.com/news/national/video-driver-survives-terrifying-190-mph-crash-article-1.1524436 Re: OMG!!! - chairman - 11-21-2013 wow Re: OMG!!! - ketchim - 11-21-2013 I once considered enrolling in Jackie Stuart school of car racing ! Dad drop a hallah pon meh and I ended up in College ! >
Re: OMG!!! - ketchim - 11-21-2013 When I am having a rough day with life, I sit back in my chair, sigh deeply, close my eyes and pretend I am in swinging London in the Seventies, driving on the Formula One circuit, beautiful sexy girls and a magnum of Dom waiting for me in the winner’s circle, and I am always driving the Tyrrell 03 Cosworth Elf Car like my idol Sir John Young Stewart, otherwise known as Jackie..... 8) Re: OMG!!! - ketchim - 11-21-2013 and then I wake up ...** uggghhh * :-[ Re: OMG!!! - gtcrickfan - 11-21-2013 never to "really" drive in a HON-DUH!!
Re: OMG!!! - mapoui - 11-21-2013 wat is this! allyuh into disaster and destruction and not my roti crackers and jam ::confused:: I am flustered..sooprised. : : :
Re: OMG!!! - ketchim - 11-22-2013 Oyce , I am a Guava Jelly kinda guy 8) Re: OMG!!! - mapoui - 11-22-2013 me too. Guava is my second fave jam...behind pomme si tay...the sour cherry jam
Re: OMG!!! - ketchim - 11-22-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=85382.msg533621#msg533621 date=1385100912] ...behind pomme si tay...the sour cherry jam [/quote] Oh ! y'all pomme si tay is our Golden apple