did you choose your current career , or you had no choice you had to take

Artemisback · 11-20-2013, 12:38 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

mike,
i know your company will be successful. go for it. Is always a bold step to quit a well paying job to start your own company.

[quote author=socafighter link=topic=85332.msg533159#msg533159 date=1384975518]

I am making you look stupid...

Repeat that often enough and yuh inbreeding brain will actually believe it  hahahah Tongue

[quote author=socafighter link=topic=85332.msg533147#msg533147 date=1384974823]
Rani

I dont get angry at him...I just fling a stone in he hog pen he he starts squealing...

I just sit back and watch him make a fool of himself an rofl... That boy not to bright ... ;D ;D ;D

did this fight started from another forum?  ;D

i bringin some guyanese rum drkinkers hay.

My first job here was at the Doyle pineapple factory , putting holes in the canned  pineapples.  With this experience I parlayed it into a  job at the donut factory doing  the same thing.
However I did not glaze the donuts,
..Was a very tough job as it involves more than using your hands and feet

Mechanical Engineering. Totally my job. A poor one in hindsight but still mine nonetheless.

Mechanical engineering is demanding in the states.