did you choose your current career , or you had no choice you had to take

Artemisback · 11-20-2013, 12:38 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

sorry I don't understand why you two quarrel with each other so much, please explain  ::angry::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=85332.msg533077#msg533077 date=1384963093]
In today's society a person should expect a minimum of 3 Career changes.

!

[/quote] ,,, but you took it a step further and changed 3 wives instead Smile

I have switched jobs every 2 years since I finished school. In my field, it makes sense to reevaluate your position every so often if you are looking to move up or get a raise. The longest I've been at a position has been 2 years.

Now I operate my own company, so I'm hoping that lasts a bit longer than 2 years Smile.

I never choose a career , it always chose me

Good Luck , Michael .... all the best with your own enterprise . 8)

Now I operate my own company, so I'm hoping that lasts a bit longer than 2 years Smile .

Congratulations!!

hi mikey, where the heck were you? honeymoon???

I talked to ryan yesterday, he's coming down to Toronto.  ::LOL::

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=85332.msg533143#msg533143 date=1384974744]

Congratulations!!

Oye , our Juice bizness ?  :-\

[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85332.msg533144#msg533144 date=1384974758]
hi mikey, where the heck were you? honeymoon???

I talked to Å•yāń yesterday, he's coming down to Toronto.  ::LOL::

Working like crazy...no time for chit chat  Tongue

Mammaguy :

ancient Guyana proverb ;

" Is bettah to keep mouth shut and leh people thing yuh chupid :

than open it and remove all Doubts "  ......hahahahaha  ;D