LORD KRISHNA: SHIV 150 VS SACHIN 200

Rev Al · 11-12-2013, 03:58 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=85077.msg531502#msg531502 date=1384376484]
I only fly up deh to verify the After 6 phenomena.ended up with my first teenage love  ::love::

aaaahhhhh ...she now divorced after 2 failed marriages and coming here for Christmas !

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS8xIKjUiMX-bc9jwTYUkv...Gr53shAL9S]

[size=14pt]2 failed marriages ? Are you into leftovers Ketchy ? Plan on feasting ?[/size]  ;D

First love never , never Dies ....or so they say  !!!

to be confirmed or denied during Xmas ..

Lives in switzerland last 30+ years .....speaks now with a swiss/ german accent  :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=85077.msg531507#msg531507 date=1384377667]
First love never , never Dies ....or so they say  !!!
to be confirmed or denied during Xmas ..
Lives in switzerland last 30+ years .....speaks now with a swiss/ german accent  :-[

[size=14pt]Does your wife feel the same way about her first love ?[/size]  Big Grin

After all, what's good for the goose ought to be good for the gander. Big Grin

you will get some swiss cheeese

No idea ....havent seen her in quite some time.

I am single and disarranged  ::LOL::

currently making a move on a Corentyne gyal ..

krish , I am hoping the vum vum cheese is indeed Swiss ..

how is single life

Single Life has its ups and downs .

Like looking at a Porn with loud volume ....hahaha  ::LOL::

and denying to dem young hot to trot tings that I am here only for de punani ...

then the neigbah will think man he doing a great job

THE BIG QUESTION

[size=14pt]Has Shiv and Sachin ever scored test hundreds in the same match. And the answer is yes. Back in 2002 at Eden gardens Shiv scored 140 and sachin scored 176.[/size]

http://howstat.com/cricket/Statistics/Ma...hCode=1640

Can Shiv and Sachin repeat that feat in 2013 at Wankhede ?

lets hope shiv does a really big one. i will be up watching