LORD KRISHNA: SHIV 150 VS SACHIN 200

Rev Al · 11-12-2013, 03:58 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=85077.msg531482#msg531482 date=1384369505]
Bhim was a terrorist ...Chap slay 100 karauva brothers  :-[

naw, he did not kill of them...but he surely put last pun the eldest Karauva, Duryodhana. 

The Pandavas wanted peace....they were forced into a war.

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=85077.msg531480#msg531480 date=1384369396]
[size=12pt]

The babu is a man of discipline...he knows how to get it done!  Tongue
The berbice bhais know their sushi!!  ::LOL::
[/size]

googs:

[size=12pt]The Rev noticed the esteemed Chairman talking about "poke" earlier in this thread----we know Chairman is a Berbician---what is he a Canjie man ? Anyway, is that how Berbicians refer to the venerable sushi ---POKE ?[/size] ;D

canje bhais always go for quality Tongue

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=85077.msg531491#msg531491 date=1384371535]
canje bhais always go for quality Tongue

* Good to hear canje men go for quality.

* After all the happiness of a man's life is directly related to the quality of woman he chooses.

* Are you married to a canje woman Mr. chairman ? ;D

Quote:Are you married to a canje woman Mr. chairman

hello no!!  He heard Kitty bai, Ketch visited Canje so Chair ran to Corentyne to look for a gal!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=85077.msg531494#msg531494 date=1384372974]

hello no!!  He heard Kitty bai, Ketch visited Canje so Chair ran to Corentyne to look for a gal!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQXGzBAU3cI44CzRKNHBiz...2ygOwveclw]

So lemme get this straight Googs:

[size=12pt]While the canje men like the Chairman  deem themselves to be quality men, it is Corentyne that has the quality women ? Is that true Mr. Chairman ?[/size]

well i found a bushlot gal 8)

there you go Rev, straight from the horse's mouth as they say!!

Corentyne Bush Lot!!  8) 8) 8)

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=85077.msg531500#msg531500 date=1384375103]
there you go Rev, straight from the horse's mouth as they say!!
Corentyne Bush Lot!!  8) 8) 8)

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS4B_fwpQRKJ7SyWpOd7NH...zHyLbfoOpg] + [Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRRBUPxUuEB4-ghLxX81hw...sAOVUxh5kV] + [Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTW_EYBYK92bOXmvNYfbZt...j3r-USBXng]

[size=14pt]Googs: I see Bush Lot women are very attractive---and dem "fair skin" too ;D. The Chairman has good taste in women.[/size]  Big Grin  ;D

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=85077.msg531494#msg531494 date=1384372974]

He heard Kitty bai, Ketch visited Canje

I only fly up deh to verify the After 6 phenomena.

ended up with my first teenage love  ::love::

aaaahhhhh ...she now divorced after 2 failed marriages and coming here for Christmas !