Take A Good Look Chairman! You Agree With All of This Don't You.....

mapoui · 10-24-2013, 12:05 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

Stokely should rest in peace and not roll there.  he did not his bit for king and country..and a lot more.

its up to them fellas and dem now of this day and ages.  dem and we.

fuh me alone is wood fuh dem, as much lixx that I can trow their way flowing...Obama, Sharpton, jesse jackson etc

people like jackson and sharpton are stunningly ridiculous people..especially that sharpton.. CIA agent all along.

watch it the reverends are good folks

looks out for the disadvantage and those that the house forgot about

Quote:looks out for the disadvantage and those that the house forgot about

riiight!  and reports to the CIA >Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=84437.msg527067#msg527067 date=1382719158]
But that Black leadership failure is not only American....[size=18pt]it is global[/size]

>Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad
>Sad >Sad >Sad
>Sad >Sad
>Sad

is the white man fault....

Quote:is the white man fault....

tenks fuh your opinion Googs Lee.  all points of view are welcome!

;D

Nigeria should have been as developed as any of the great nations of the earth but no they just dont have it right

I have to say map you have no ally in the chair

how so ::confused::