Take A Good Look Chairman! You Agree With All of This Don't You..... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Take A Good Look Chairman! You Agree With All of This Don't You..... (/thread-13822.html) |
Take A Good Look Chairman! You Agree With All of This Don't You..... - mapoui - 10-24-2013 from what I see! remember you cant lead Guyana from that position. or you can..but you wont be leading the country anywhere other than where it is now! http://www.blackagendareport.com/content/who-jeh-johnson-and-why-should-black-people-be-hanging-our-heads-shame Re: Take A Good Look Chairman! You Agree With All of This Don't You..... - chairman - 10-24-2013 will read and comment later. Re: Take A Good Look Chairman! You Agree With All of This Don't You..... - Captain - 10-24-2013 What is wrong about him should be proud of his achievements[size=78%] [/size] juss don't like success Re: Take A Good Look Chairman! You Agree With All of This Don't You..... - mapoui - 10-24-2013 Quote:What is wrong about him pheeeeeeeeeew! captainnn. you outdo yuhself! > > > >
Re: Take A Good Look Chairman! You Agree With All of This Don't You..... - Captain - 10-24-2013 read it all the good stuff he did for the people Re: Take A Good Look Chairman! You Agree With All of This Don't You..... - mapoui - 10-24-2013 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: yuh still out-doing yuhself :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Take A Good Look Chairman! You Agree With All of This Don't You..... - mapoui - 10-25-2013 [size=18pt]chairman...you dodging this post and the question in it fuh you. its more than a day now..wat you sa ::confused::[/size] Re: Take A Good Look Chairman! You Agree With All of This Don't You..... - Captain - 10-25-2013 he is on the pitch defending the present TnT cricket administration Re: Take A Good Look Chairman! You Agree With All of This Don't You..... - mapoui - 10-25-2013 defending Bassaerat the roadworker :-[ I will go call Socafighter fuh him..chase him right back over here ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Take A Good Look Chairman! You Agree With All of This Don't You..... - Captain - 10-25-2013 the man is giving back to the country in charge of protecting the citizens and country as his family have done for years |