Take A Good Look Chairman! You Agree With All of This Don't You.....

mapoui · 10-24-2013, 12:05 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=84437.msg526997#msg526997 date=1382710412]

I will go call Socafighter fuh him..chase him right back over here ::LOL::

Socafighter is littering the Pitch with Trini and past caribbean cricketer news !

that sounds like Mortaza over on Ballys board..doing the same thing ::confused:: ::confused::

If this is where being a “progressive Democrat” leads, maybe it's time we looked in some other direction. If this is where black leadership has led us, it's time to hang our heads in shame for a minute or two, and resolve to lead ourselves in some other directions. It's time for black America to shed its black misleadership class of “progressives” and throw up some new leaders, and some new models of leadership.

i have been saying that for years

good show chairman..nice ansah :-[

The black leadership in the USA has been a huge disappointment.

much worse than disappointment...they have [size=18pt]FAILED ON ALL COUNTS![/size]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=84437.msg527014#msg527014 date=1382712710]
Socafighter is littering the Pitch with Trini and past caribbean cricketer news !
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=84437.msg527053#msg527053 date=1382717895]
that sounds like Mortaza over on Ballys board..doing the same thing ::confused::

Mail pointed that out but Soca seh mortaza is not her !

But that Black leadership failure is not only American....[size=18pt]it is global[/size]

>Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad
>Sad >Sad >Sad
>Sad >Sad
>Sad

guys like stokely must be rolling in their graves at this complete sellout

Quote:Mail pointed that out but Soca seh mortaza is not her !

really ::confused::

deh must have stole her password ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::