this was a beautiful forum, before the

Artemisback · 02-21-2011, 05:24 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=--Bubbles-- link=topic=46999.msg314749#msg314749 date=1298407324]
you need vitamin c,

we had tangareene tree back in canal, i once climb the tree and got pricked.  :Rolleyes:  i then told my nanee, and she say "gyal you climb that tree, you gun mek all that fruetz tun sawaa"!!  ::lol:: ::lol::

and now the board turn sawaa too!  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

we had tangareene , i once climb the tree and got pricked.  :Rolleyes:

I once picked a Cherry under de Tree... Cool

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=46999.msg314758#msg314758 date=1298408987]
I once picked a Cherry under de Tree... Cool

so the cherry got pricked!

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=46999.msg314761#msg314761 date=1298409067]
so the cherry got pricked!
i once climb the tree and got pricked.  :Rolleyes

but u said your cherry was under the tree... ::rofl::

my first post for the last two days and i got time out  :angry: :angry: :angry:

i have only 15 minutes left

so someone please tell me in a nutshell all the exciting happenings that i missed.

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=46999.msg314783#msg314783 date=1298410877]
my first post for the last two days and i got time out  :angry: :angry: :angry:

i have only 15 minutes left

so someone please tell me in a nutshell all the exciting happenings that i missed.
Veebees...here it is...Bubbles leavin'...ketchie is now a bona-fide African bredda...krish striing trouble...and boyie blowing bubbles.

ahhhhhh......it all makes perfect sens to me now SCA  ::lol::

how tings nah bai?

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=46999.msg314789#msg314789 date=1298411130]
ahhhhhh......it all makes perfect sens to me now SCA  ::lol::

how tings nah bai?
I quiet gyallo...staying out of trouble...and keepin' hope alive!!!!! How are you? Who got you under house arrest??? ::lol::

good to hear you are doing good......must visit more often.

gotta run

see all of you tomorrow.....if God spare life.

tata