this was a beautiful forum, before the

Artemisback · 02-21-2011, 05:24 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=46999.msg314224#msg314224 date=1298321247]
I luv Panties :

and am referred to as Mullah :

De 2 are one and de same..... :kiss:

...Ok...but is why you fatiguing the girl!!  I am neutral in this matter since both of you are hilarious!

[Image: hugB5.jpg]<-- i may be the panty head.

me aint seh nutten on de thread :

me simply repost PMs sent to me expressing disgust how she thinks :

ably incited by krishna ...

[quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=46999.msg314229#msg314229 date=1298321788]
<-- i may be the panty head.

wwwwwaaaaahhhhhh.....    ::rofl::

nah ....she would nevah disparge her Religion ...  :wink:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=46999.msg314230#msg314230 date=1298321818]

i incited nothing. i merely stated my opinions and experiences with that situation

[quote author=krishna link=topic=46999.msg314235#msg314235 date=1298322076]

i incited nothing. i merely stated my opinions and experiences with that situation

I agree; one must be realistic about life and move on; if not, go drink rum and die!! ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=46999.msg314230#msg314230 date=1298321818]

...everyone has a right to their beliefs and opinions!!  Forget the underground - is that a replacement for the SHOUT BOX!! ::rofl:: ::rofl::

fighting is up 82% since shoutbox went down

hahahah...dat is a high %age.... :blank: