Kwami has bought a new mercedes benz

krishna · 08-28-2013, 02:56 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=82969.msg520157#msg520157 date=1378763016]
New electric and ass  powered hybrid BMW 8)

Damn right Bro. State of the fcuking art! ::LOL::

when horse power is traded for donkey hybrid .......

time to unload !  Wink

Now way Bro!  Horse power pollutes. 

Here is irrefutable evidence.

yes it is very decieving :

Back home horse crap looks hardened...

Dont be fooled and step on it chasing a cricket ball... ::LOL::

right kwami ?

that was exactly 20 seconds  !

that Horse performed like he was in a Donkey race ....hahahaha  :-[

kwami how is your ride

funniest video I've ever seen

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=82969.msg519260#msg519260 date=1377926584]
I didn't know that I scared Maps away but if he left because of me then I sincerely apologise to him
... was never my intention.
I know that my sense of humour is abrasive and I assumed wrongly that  most people were  like myself

still aprropriate today.  why yuh chase the man away

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=82969.msg564601#msg564601 date=1400709240]

[/quote] I would never do that.  I am very careful these days what I say here .
I instinctively figure  out people sense of humor and although I push the envelope , I don't cross a line