Today's lunch...

villagebelle · 10-19-2010, 01:50 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

Hey Cappo Send me some of dat lunch deh!

hello there will do

how you doing glad to see here

[quote author=niagre link=topic=41594.msg715271#msg715271 date=1475511445]
Hey Cappo Send me some of dat lunch deh!
niagre, how the children  :-\

Nargis delivering soon 

Cappo egg plant with shrimp is not recommended  Wink

i had mac and cheese with a salad

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=41594.msg715270#msg715270 date=1475511241]
bhaigan wid shrimp

bwoy I love me my bahigan but my allergy to it high right  now.  I went all the way to niagara to get bhaigan as I do ever year.

deh does grow ah small, wild kinda  bhaigan deh..kinda obzocky bhaigan.  it have ah maroon kinda finish.  dat doh trouble mih too much.  I can use ah Reactin and handle dat fine.

but deh din have so I buy regular bhaigan and bwy dat hit mih hard with jess a tiny taste.  I had to leave ti all alone..toss it in the garbage..my good fresh bhaigan

dhal soup again today..with some steamed pak choy.  diet time again.  oh guuuuuude!  tears Sad Sad Sad

Had  lunch at Mario Bros,. Had the sea food linguine ... good but not very impressive