Today's lunch...

villagebelle · 10-19-2010, 01:50 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

bad food today but delicious.

I jess come back from the  shops.. with sausages of many kinds, fresh bread and organic veggies...cheese.

I dressed out 2 submarines but did not have thw time to make my special sauce.  too hungry.  I was falling dong.

I also passed by the Chinese shop fuh fish..Sammon.. and I took the opportunity to buy some fresh POW.

Pow is the Chinese white, round bread filled with meat dat deh make...

so lunch was one ten inch partially constructed submarine...  and one Chinese Pow.

I will relax now..regenerate and set up the rest for later fully built!

delicious Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue..but not very nutritious Sad Sad

I am fed up for the moment of veggies alone..and dhal soup and lanty peas soup etc.  have to have solid food man..regardless ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

have cow meat like Ketch

tuhmorrow!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I doh know wat to eat today.  no cow meat fuh sure......

I will fast...bad thing fuh ah diabetic.  maybe I will use some supplements to compensate.

wat shud I eat...ideas!

get some BG plantain and cassava wid some salt fish

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=106367.msg714980#msg714980 date=1475247819]
get some BG plantain and cassava wid some salt fish
[/quote]lunch

good idea.  I am off to the shop soon.

I was about to recommend dat deh ban you for shorrt posts with no sense captain.  you jess saved yuhself ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

hahaha good one Maps

Pumpkin and roti here !

is dat the halal pumpkin

eh he ....ting was tough to drain all dem seeds in the middle  !