fry rice
Today's lunch...
bhaigan wid shrimp
Hey Cappo Send me some of dat lunch deh!
hello there will do
how you doing glad to see here
[quote author=niagre link=topic=41594.msg715271#msg715271 date=1475511445]
niagre, how the children :-\
Nargis delivering soon
Cappo egg plant with shrimp is not recommended
niagre, how the children :-\
Nargis delivering soon
Cappo egg plant with shrimp is not recommended
i had mac and cheese with a salad
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=41594.msg715270#msg715270 date=1475511241]
bhaigan wid shrimp
bwoy I love me my bahigan but my allergy to it high right now. I went all the way to niagara to get bhaigan as I do ever year.
deh does grow ah small, wild kinda bhaigan deh..kinda obzocky bhaigan. it have ah maroon kinda finish. dat doh trouble mih too much. I can use ah Reactin and handle dat fine.
but deh din have so I buy regular bhaigan and bwy dat hit mih hard with jess a tiny taste. I had to leave ti all alone..toss it in the garbage..my good fresh bhaigan
bhaigan wid shrimp
bwoy I love me my bahigan but my allergy to it high right now. I went all the way to niagara to get bhaigan as I do ever year.
deh does grow ah small, wild kinda bhaigan deh..kinda obzocky bhaigan. it have ah maroon kinda finish. dat doh trouble mih too much. I can use ah Reactin and handle dat fine.
but deh din have so I buy regular bhaigan and bwy dat hit mih hard with jess a tiny taste. I had to leave ti all alone..toss it in the garbage..my good fresh bhaigan
dhal soup again today..with some steamed pak choy. diet time again. oh guuuuuude! tears
chowmein
Had lunch at Mario Bros,. Had the sea food linguine ... good but not very impressive