Mapoui has resigned from forum!

krishna · 07-24-2013, 01:50 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=88535.msg555750#msg555750 date=1395434292]
Mapoui only posted here and on Ball Oil " shiv is great " board !

prior with Me on the Green board .....where he and kakkabelly and Googs had it out racism wise !  Sad

You need to go back even further ......... to cc.com circa 2003 with the racism issue.  This Board has been however very tolerant ...

BTW on WCF ... nothing to do with Googs, was up to Admin which went from Stevie to Kaka ... get your story straight as Googs keeps telling yuh !!  Wink 8)

[quote author=Calypso link=topic=88535.msg556546#msg556546 date=1395833655]

get your story straight as Googs keeps telling yuh !!  Wink

hahahaha.....nah tek worries ...I know , but I just run with Mapster who only recalls Googley    Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=88535.msg556575#msg556575 date=1395845895]
hahahaha.....nah tek worries ...I know , but I just run with Mapster who only recalls Googley    Tongue

You're a 'rale troublemaker' !!!!  ;D ;D

[quote author=Calypso link=topic=88535.msg556662#msg556662 date=1395916762]
You're a 'rale troublemaker' !!!!  ;D ;D

Cal,  you only now "discover" that?    ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

This bhai learn well from his fellow kittian...LSFB!!  8)

hey maps

congo is you or the baby crying

boogers and flick it at everyone....  ::LOL::

you should take taste