Mapoui has resigned from forum!

krishna · 07-24-2013, 01:50 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

how come that letter has no caps in it

maps typewriter bruk

[quote author=mapoui link=action=profile;u=4137 date=1395373373]
[size=10pt]we are also to divided and racist like skunt Mail to make a positive difference.  the way Mail talks I get a sense that had he the capability he would kill every

black man, woman and child in the west indies, including the crippled and crazy.  that is how crazy that man reads

and were I god I wud make him president of Titty, sit back and watch the calamity unfold  ::LOL:: :

so long[/size]

Some parts of the Letter are NOT printable  Smile

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=88535.msg555736#msg555736 date=1395426250]
Mapster take umbrage to no one unnastan the World situation as they should !
[/quote]his way is the only way?

i wonder what that black forum will do now to get its messages to the masses.

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=88535.msg555745#msg555745 date=1395429671]
i wonder what that black forum will do now to get its messages to the masses.
[/quote] Wink

Drums ?  That was the old time way to transmit Football scores  Tongue

Mapoui only posted here and on Ball Oil " shiv is great " board !

prior with Me on the Green board .....where he and kakkabelly and Googs had it out racism wise !  Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=action=profile;u=4137 date=1395373373]
[size=10pt]anyhow..I have had enough.  I helped all 3 boards to survive.  I feel good about that.  the green board was doing well enuff

until it passed into the hands of absolute skunt kakabelly and googley [/size]. 

wah googs do?maps is a blatant racist and pot calling kettle black

Why [quote author=doosra link=topic=88535.msg555751#msg555751 date=1395435381]

maps is a blatant racist
huh ? where on earth you get that from ?  :-\

I have posted with Mapoui forever and never saw him make a racist remark ..

Do not confuse Afrocentric and his statements on the treatment of Afros thru history as racist !