Mapoui has resigned from forum!

krishna · 07-24-2013, 01:50 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=88535.msg555752#msg555752 date=1395435838]
Why huh ? where on earth you get that from ?  :-\

I have posted with Mapoui forever and never saw him make a racist remark ..

Do not confuse Afrocentric and his statements on the treatment of Afros thru history as racist !
[/quote]Googs is wah you think about that statement

[quote author=doosra link=topic=88535.msg556254#msg556254 date=1395682842]
Googs is wah you think about that statement

Give Ketch an Oscar!  he plays dumb well!  Tongue

hahahahaha ketch is amitabh 8)

you think Ketch meant to post this instead?

I have posted with Mapoui forever and never saw him NOT make a racist remark .. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

the boy is confused

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=88535.msg556255#msg556255 date=1395683823]
Give Ketch an Oscar!  he plays dumb well!  Tongue

Well his posts are all here ...nevah ask for it to be removed a la Socafighter !

I dare y'all to bring up a few and show me .

the only person he agreed with was Ramesh

I will have to look through, there were several implications, what about the Desouza thread?

deSouza , that rank shytehound ....man even me would cuss he Putagee Trini rass  ::LOL::

but that is NOT a racist comment ....Whites have controlled cricket in TnT for some time !