Headline! crickewindies.com named Top site by caribbeancricket fans

krishna · 07-17-2013, 01:00 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

thank you kwaku

[quote author=Kwaku link=topic=81890.msg513341#msg513341 date=1374850389]

Wish I could say the same of some of the posters.

You have a chip on yuh shoulder .....seek help  Tongue

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=81890.msg511792#msg511792 date=1374081355]
let me see the poll
who conduct this poll

Ahemm!! ........ also still waiting to see  Wink

[quote author=Calypso link=topic=81890.msg513355#msg513355 date=1374852112]

Ahemm!! ........ also still waiting to see  Wink

it was very scientific. The results are sealed.

Fellow Posters ,

Tha Accounting and Audit firm has sealed the results.

until the next poll, where a " trending " will be done.

Trends , showing an increase in Popularity will be published !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=81890.msg513359#msg513359 date=1374853042]
Fellow Posters ,

Tha Accounting and Audit firm has sealed the results.

until the next poll, where a " trending " will be done.

Trends , showing an increase in Popularity will be published !

Darn!!!  .... Yuh sounding like Cameron now ........ or maybe more like H&H .....ROTFL  ;D

Muirhead is the Accountant  Wink

If indeed this is the nos. 1 forum then it must be all because of me . People from far and wide  checks in here just to see what I've got to say
Fair minded people values my expertise , knowledge and opinion regarding  cricket and other subjects .
Some are just impressed by my humility and a lack of an ego 

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=81890.msg513361#msg513361 date=1374853454]
Muirhead is the Accountant  Wink

Can he calculate D/L ?  Wink