kwami when last you hear this song?

Artemisback · 02-09-2011, 03:28 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=46418.msg309284#msg309284 date=1297235486]
post from prem nagar ... yea lall a rang  and tell me about your parents

my parents were both downtoearth people, they were never after riches, my dad once said , you only take one thing to your grave, and that's your conscious...  ::lol::

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=46418.msg309287#msg309287 date=1297235763]
greatest song but it wont play

try here

[quote author=--CHURILE-- link=topic=46418.msg309288#msg309288 date=1297235813]

my parents were both downtoearth people, they were never after riches, my dad once said , you only take one thing to your grave, and that's your conscious...  ::lol::
[/quote] but are they  here

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=46418.msg309290#msg309290 date=1297235936]
but are they  here

my father is amoung the stars.

mom is back in Guyana. im going this year to see her

listening to this song , the memories of my youth comes flooding back man, they dont make em like that anymore and your parents will agree with me

[quote author=--CHURILE-- link=topic=46418.msg309291#msg309291 date=1297236018]

my father is amoung the stars.

mom is back in Guyana. im going this year to see her
[/quote] sorry  bout your father wish your mom well

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=46418.msg309292#msg309292 date=1297236220]
listening to this song , the memories of my youth comes flooding back man, they dont make em like that anymore and your parents will agree with me

no they don't make indian movies like these anymore, they have sheer hollywood rip off, and all the girls looks the same.

yes mom would agree with you, she does say " ah doh know what they makin dese daze in ballywood, is nothing good, lord" and then she makes this stressful face.  ::eek:: ::lol::

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=46418.msg309293#msg309293 date=1297236349]
sorry  bout your father wish your mom well

its aright!

my parents winters in guyana and i am going to see them in march , they spend 6 months in guyana inthe winter and the rest of the time here

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=46418.msg309296#msg309296 date=1297236691]
my parents winters in guyana and i am going to see them in march , they spend 6 months in guyana inthe winter and the rest of the time here

you're blessed, both your parents are around. not many of us is that unfortunate.