Denise Helms, California Woman, Fired After Calling Obama N-Word
good morninggggg
she really wine up in this song
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=73893.msg457276#msg457276 date=1352915428]
[/quote] you in that mid life crisis brother?
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=73893.msg457282#msg457282 date=1352915666]
you in that mid life crisis brother?
i will be in midlife crisis when meh dead.
you in that mid life crisis brother?
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=73893.msg457283#msg457283 date=1352915713]
[/quote] women wineing up should not appeal to you at your age . After so long you should be more comfortable with women whining ::lol::
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=73893.msg457291#msg457291 date=1352916189]
women wineing up should not appeal to you at your age . After so long you should be more comfortable with women whining ::lol::
::rofl::
women wineing up should not appeal to you at your age . After so long you should be more comfortable with women whining ::lol::
::rofl::
Good afternoon .....
Etan Patz suspect indicted on murder and kidnap charges
This undated image provided Friday, May 28, 2010 by Stanley K. Patz shows a flyer distributed by the New York Police Department of Patz's son Etan who vanished in New York on May 25, 1979. One of the most extensive missing-child searches was mounted to find him, but two decades later, the boy was officially declared dead. The Manhattan district attorney's office will take a fresh look at the evidence collected against the prime suspect, a convicted child molester serving 20 years in prison in Pennsylvania. (AP Photo/Courtesy NYPD) EDITORIAL USE ONLY, NO SALES, FOR USE ONLY IN ILLUSTRATING EDITORIAL STORIES REGARDING THE DISAPPEARANCE OF ETAN PATZ OR OTHER MISSING CHILDREN
Pedro Hernandez, of Maple Shade, N.J., was arrested this year and investigators say he confessed.
Read more: [url=http://www.nydailynews.com/new-york#ixzz2CET6uwXm]patz
President Obama defended Susan Rice over Benghazi, saying GOP attacks wouldn't dissuade him from promoting her. http://on.wsj.com/U07Gjj