Pot Hot! Wartuh Start Boil!

mapoui · 05-28-2013, 02:58 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

rANGEL JUSTIFIES HIS CALL SO THAT ALL GET TO SERVE..RICH AND POOR ALIKE AND DAT NO ONE CAN GET OUT OF RISK.

DEH ALWAYS SAID DAT BEFORE DRAFTS...DEN SET UP LOOPHOLES FOR THE RICH.

CHARLIE IS WAY OLD ENUFF TO KNOW DAT NO ONE IS GOING TO GET THE RICH TO GO RISK THEIR LIVES IN NO WAR FOR ANY REASON AT ALL.  WHO IS GOING TO FORCE THEM ONCE DEH HAVE THE SOCIAL POWER ::confused::

AS i SAID...RANGEL IS BOUGHT AND PAID FOR >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

the rich and those who have money to go to college.

\
tek a wild guess who the rest?

THE DARKER PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS CANNON FODDER.

DEH WILL EMPTY THE jAILS OF NIG NOGS, DRESS DEM UP AND SEND DEM OFF TO FIGHT

time to pucker-up and kiss yuh loved one, 5, 10 or however many.  the loosers are getting desperate

I

I bought bacon today.. GMO bacon...and organic eggs...mushrooms, tomatoes and some organic pasta and made a brunch dat was quick and super.

I ent eat bacon in a long, long time. 

let dem blow up the wurl...I had my bacon and eggs a while ago with many fixins.
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin

Quote:http://investmentwatchblog.com/breaking-...-fly-zone/

Quote:http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2013/05/...ime-video/

JERUSALEM (AP) — Israel’s defense chief said Tuesday a Russian plan to supply sophisticated anti-aircraft missiles to Syria was a “threat” and signaled that Israel is prepared to use force to stop the delivery.

The warning by Defense Minister Moshe Yaalon ratcheted up tensions with Moscow over the planned sale of S-300 air-defense missiles to Syria. Earlier in the day, a top Russian official said his government remained committed to the deal.

http://news.yahoo.com/israel-warns-russi...38404.html

Israel “will know what to do” if Russia delivers highly advanced anti-aircraft missiles to Syria, Defense Minister Moshe Yaalon said Tuesday.

AFP said this was “an apparent allusion to another air strike” on Syria.

“The deliveries have not taken place – I can attest to this – and I hope they do not. But if, by some misfortune, they arrive in Syria, we will know what to do,” Yaalon said.

Read more at http://investmentwatchblog.com/breaking-...Gt8CR8x.99