I Not Looking In Mesert Ting

mapoui · 05-17-2013, 08:03 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I don't want to get upset ::angry:: ::angry::

I not looking at nutten these days that doh leave me feeling good :Sick: :Sick: :Sick: :Sick:

meseret be evil lookin something deh!

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I takin she advice and not lookin.....

allyuh tell mih wat it is behind the door ::confused::

Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

It is a brilliant execution of free style ballet dancing :

with the story telling of a young man courting , getting married having a kid and then dies.

Amazing choreography !

worth watching !

really...yuh not lying.  i will take a look then

you have to take a look at Mese's 'ting' Maps!!
awesome performance!!

will look at later tonight VB...

unfortunately the Knicks have serious game tonight

my "ting" is definitely worth looking at Maps.  Is why you got me down so bad man?

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=80334.msg500355#msg500355 date=1368903052]
you have to take a look at Mese's 'ting' Maps!!
awesome performance!!

[/quote]you can look until your eye ball drop out you head you  cant get , you cant get

cyar get wat....?

wat am I looking for Kwami?

I ent look at it yet..shud I?

I ent looking for nutten so whatever you mean thats in there I should not look at  because I ent looking fuh nutten
>Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad