I Not Looking In Mesert Ting - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I Not Looking In Mesert Ting (/thread-10807.html) Pages:
I Not Looking In Mesert Ting - mapoui - 05-17-2013 I don't want to get upset ::angry:: ::angry:: I not looking at nutten these days that doh leave me feeling good : : : : : : : :meseret be evil lookin something deh! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: I Not Looking In Mesert Ting - mapoui - 05-17-2013 I takin she advice and not lookin..... allyuh tell mih wat it is behind the door ::confused::
Re: I Not Looking In Mesert Ting - ketchim - 05-18-2013 It is a brilliant execution of free style ballet dancing : with the story telling of a young man courting , getting married having a kid and then dies. Amazing choreography ! worth watching ! Re: I Not Looking In Mesert Ting - mapoui - 05-18-2013 really...yuh not lying. i will take a look then Re: I Not Looking In Mesert Ting - villagebelle - 05-18-2013 you have to take a look at Mese's 'ting' Maps!! awesome performance!! Re: I Not Looking In Mesert Ting - mapoui - 05-18-2013 will look at later tonight VB... unfortunately the Knicks have serious game tonight Re: I Not Looking In Mesert Ting - Meseret - 05-18-2013 my "ting" is definitely worth looking at Maps. Is why you got me down so bad man? Re: I Not Looking In Mesert Ting - Kwami - 05-18-2013 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=80334.msg500355#msg500355 date=1368903052] you have to take a look at Mese's 'ting' Maps!! awesome performance!! [/quote]you can look until your eye ball drop out you head you cant get , you cant get Re: I Not Looking In Mesert Ting - mapoui - 05-19-2013 cyar get wat....? Re: I Not Looking In Mesert Ting - mapoui - 05-19-2013 wat am I looking for Kwami? I ent look at it yet..shud I? I ent looking for nutten so whatever you mean thats in there I should not look at because I ent looking fuh nutten > > > > >