Isnt This Sweet! I Shud Join Up! You Too Ketchim..Dragging Yuh Bench With You!

mapoui · 05-09-2013, 10:57 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

if yuh want ot invade america and yuh chose yuh time right yuh cud walk in an' ketch dem all shagging each other..by force or otherwise. Tongue Tongue

thow women and men all up in there..bullers, zami-ist, rapists of both sexes, drill sergeants with all the power ovah new recruits...colonel and generals ovah dem and is ole' marse.  Pheeeeeeeew.

an' deh think deh cyan fix it...this huge, mind-blowingly expensive cauldrun of shiit,  in late stage american empire... when all around them is corrupt, decaying, broke and falling apart.. 

that I want to see!

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Like the Church with the bullahs and altar boys ....

The U.S. Army is now a haven for sex starved men and women  :-[

very troo! 

may deh eff demselves to death sooner rather dan later
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin

hahahahahaa....I sometimes tell the Gyals I meet  :-*

[Image: th?id=H.4979276851118497&pid=15.1]

Gotta Love the new Recruits .....dem Brave  ::LOL::

[Image: uncle-sam-wants-you-1917-inspired-by-kit...le-sam.jpg]