Last night I dreamt

Nargis · 05-07-2013, 12:12 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

that i was having a smoke with ShahRukh Khan...

I was like

" hey Shah Rukh Bhai! If Quran didnt ban alcohol...all us muslims would be alcoholics mah?"

he was like...

"Wah! Wah! Very true Yaar, very true!"

then he dissappeared and i went to ballet classes with amitabh bachan

And when yuh wake up , whappen ?  :-\

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

hahahaha!  I am tickled pink.  nutten so funny in a long time.

Nargis body and soul was kidnapped by some wallah in India  ...

She eats , lives and Dream all things India...

fuunyyyyyyyyyyyyy dream ;D

while she at Ballet in India , this better looking than Amitabh Bachan , Fall down and Buss he head    :-[

Lahore:

Pakistan cricket star turned politician Imran Khan sustained head injuries

and was rushed to hospital on Tuesday after falling off a lift taking him onto the stage

for an election rally, his party said.

she need ah good BG bhai to do the job of refocusing.....

;D ;D

I am sure there is a Bollywood loving Bobbician with her # on him  Tongue

what is a BG guy?