Last night I dreamt - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Last night I dreamt (/thread-10557.html) |
Last night I dreamt - Nargis - 05-07-2013 that i was having a smoke with ShahRukh Khan... I was like " hey Shah Rukh Bhai! If Quran didnt ban alcohol...all us muslims would be alcoholics mah?" he was like... "Wah! Wah! Very true Yaar, very true!" then he dissappeared and i went to ballet classes with amitabh bachan Re: Last night I dreamt - ketchim - 05-07-2013 And when yuh wake up , whappen ? :-\ Re: Last night I dreamt - mapoui - 05-07-2013 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: hahahaha! I am tickled pink. nutten so funny in a long time. Re: Last night I dreamt - ketchim - 05-07-2013 Nargis body and soul was kidnapped by some wallah in India ... She eats , lives and Dream all things India... Re: Last night I dreamt - chairman - 05-07-2013 fuunyyyyyyyyyyyyy dream ;D Re: Last night I dreamt - ketchim - 05-07-2013 while she at Ballet in India , this better looking than Amitabh Bachan , Fall down and Buss he head :-[ Lahore: Pakistan cricket star turned politician Imran Khan sustained head injuries and was rushed to hospital on Tuesday after falling off a lift taking him onto the stage for an election rally, his party said. Re: Last night I dreamt - mapoui - 05-07-2013 she need ah good BG bhai to do the job of refocusing..... Re: Last night I dreamt - chairman - 05-07-2013 ;D ;D Re: Last night I dreamt - ketchim - 05-07-2013 I am sure there is a Bollywood loving Bobbician with her # on him
Re: Last night I dreamt - Nargis - 05-07-2013 what is a BG guy? |