Chicken curry and dhall puri

krishna · 04-24-2013, 02:01 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Maps can provide the dhall puris

and i will provide the chicken curry

makes for a nice dinner, eh?

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=79540.msg495882#msg495882 date=1366826918]
you bahine!!

i had a salad & croissant for lunch.

i will give anything for some chicken curry and dhallpuri
[/quote] anything?

look out you know...I will take you up on that deal seriously..but hopefully for goat or beef.  I don't know when I will be able to eat chicken again.

{no problem.... I will pay for it if necessary}

but not today...I am going out later..in a while.

Quote:You can make Roti ?? 

I don't have the final touch with kneading the dough.  pheeeeeeew!  I have tried hard but mih afican han' an' dem jess too heavy

for a drive

hahahahaha....U should see dem Indian ooman Roti arms...

Bigger than african !  Smile

indian homan hot ;D

Between Shoulder and elbow :

Belna cause some serious solid !!  ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=79540.msg495910#msg495910 date=1366834287]
look out you know...I will take you up on that deal seriously..but hopefully for goat or beef.  I don't know when I will be able to eat chicken again.

{no problem.... I will pay for it if necessary}

but not today...I am going out later..in a while.

no, definitely not today.....since i am still at work!!!  ;D