Chicken curry and dhall puri - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Chicken curry and dhall puri (/thread-10223.html) |
Chicken curry and dhall puri - chairman - 04-24-2013 yummy Re: Chicken curry and dhall puri - villagebelle - 04-24-2013 you bahine!! i had a salad & croissant for lunch. i will give anything for some chicken curry and dhallpuri Re: Chicken curry and dhall puri - Meseret - 04-24-2013 I had: Rice with spinach and button mushrooms Vege Chomein Roasted mushrooms in a brown sauce YUMMY!!!!! Re: Chicken curry and dhall puri - ketchim - 04-24-2013 Vermecelli noodles with Chili beef ! Fruit bowl with Papaya , Avocado, Banana , Grapes and green apple ! Re: Chicken curry and dhall puri - mapoui - 04-24-2013 I have had nutten so far..but dat wud not have happened had I a big fat potato/vegetable dhal roti right here today...fresh and hot! I would do anything right now to get dat Titty woman who used to make dem fuh we to appear right here with a basket full of dem ![]() oh guuuude. roti on mih mind today Re: Chicken curry and dhall puri - ketchim - 04-24-2013 hey , VB offered U ....even delivery . but you passed !
Re: Chicken curry and dhall puri - mapoui - 04-24-2013 I remember but I am thinking of making some later today or early tomorrow. I am half decent at it myself
Re: Chicken curry and dhall puri - villagebelle - 04-24-2013 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=79540.msg495883#msg495883 date=1366827037] I had: Rice with spinach and button mushrooms Vege Chomein Roasted mushrooms in a brown sauce YUMMY!!!!! [/quote] that walk paid off eh?
Re: Chicken curry and dhall puri - ketchim - 04-24-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=79540.msg495897#msg495897 date=1366828834] I am half decent at it myself [/quote] You can make Roti ?? :-\ Re: Chicken curry and dhall puri - chairman - 04-24-2013 mapoui cooks dhall puri |